Book now to celebrate Christmas with us, with a delicious menu courtesy of White Men Can’t Jerk. We’re doing Christmas right.

Opening hours:

Thursday 23rd December – 12pm-12:30am

Friday 24th December – CLOSED

Saturday 25th December – CLOSED

Sunday 26th December – CLOSED

Monday 27th December – 4pm-12:30am

Tuesday 28th December – 12pm-12:30am

Wednesday 29th December – 12pm-12:30am

Thursday 30th December – 12pm-12:30am

Friday 31st December – 9pm-4am

Saturday 1st January – 12pm-2:30am

Sunday 2nd January – CLOSED

Monday 3rd January – CLOSED

Tuesday 4th January – CLOSED

Wednesday 5th January – 12pm-12:30pm


Xmas Food menu Xmas Drinks menu